Book a Tour

For all enquiries, please call:

+44 (0)20 3008 8888
leo leo
  • My shortlist is empty.

Your Shortlist is saved to your browser's cookies, by clearing your cookies you will also delete your shortlist

My shortlist

Coaching Fridays

The Yes We Can team are offering everyone the opportunity to receive coaching sessions.  Coaching can help you to develop personally or professionally and help in managing change in an area of your life or work.  The team are offering Coaching sessions every Friday, below are the available dates for each Coach for the next couple months together with contact details, please call or email to arrange your session or to find out more about coaching.

Please note that The Yes We Can Team are studying towards their certification in Coaching with the International Coaching Federation, the course involves coaching practice with volunteers on a one to one basis; by attending a Coaching Friday session with the Yes We Can Team, you will be a volunteer “learner”.

What is coaching?

Coaching is the art of facilitating another person’s development and performance; it raises self-awareness and identifies choices. Through coaching, people are able to find their own solutions, develop their own skills and change their own attitudes and behaviours.

Coaching can help people advance towards specific professional goals, examples include:

  • Performance management
  • Organisational effectiveness
  • Managing career and personal changes
  • Improving leadership style
  • Dealing effectively with conflict

Your coach is aware of the need for confidentiality and will work with you in the initial sessions to agree objectives and expectations for how you will work together.

What to expect from your coaching conversation

Coaching uses techniques like Active Listening, Creating Awareness, and Powerful Questions, these skills allow you to realise solutions and develop your problem solving skills that will be useful in your day to day activities. Coaching can be a quick conversation at anytime and anywhere, like the corridor, whilst walking or at a tea point; or,  it can be an in depth session that requires time for deeper conversations in a formal setting like a meeting room.

You will choose the topic(s) and your coach will ask you questions and make statements that challenges your perspective in order to help you think things through for yourself.  The video shows you the type of questions that are used in different scenarios.  

Your coach is aware of the need for confidentiality and will work with you in the initial sessions to agree objectives and expectations for how you will work together

Available Dates

  • Friday 16th February – Osnat, Giorgio, Lucy
  • Friday 23rd February – Sandra, Sue
  • Friday 2nd March – Karina, Liz, Gareth
  • Friday 9th March – Osnat, Kirby, Lucy
  • Friday 16th March – Giorgio, Sue, Gareth
  • Friday 23th March – Sue, Liz

If the above dates are not convenient please call any of the Coaches to organise a suitable time.

LEO's Coaches

 Name Job Title  Email  Telephone 
 Karina Hasnudeen Project Manager karina.hasnudeen@leo.co.uk 02076619864 / 07740492700
 Osnat Borreda Learning & Development Manager osnat.borreda@leo.co.uk 02030 084 850 / 07990 007 121
 Giorgio Christou General Manager giorgio.christou@leo.co.uk 0203 043 0001 / 0799 000 6207
 Sandra Szaboova General Manager sandra.szaboova@leo.co.uk 020 7959 3112/433112 / 0799 000 6214
 Sue Clarke Property Support Manager sue.clarke@leo.co.uk 020 3709 4931 / 07990 006 908
 Liz Allcorn Deputy Operations Director liz.allcorn@leo.co.uk 0207 66 9491 / 07990 006 045
 Kirby Benning General Manager kirby.benning@leo.co.uk 02076 656 689 / 0790 007 998
 Lucy Poysden General Manager lucy.poysden@leo.co.uk 02079 589 114 / 07990 006 222
 Gareth Thomas Customer Services Manager Gareth.thomas@leo.co.uk 02076 619 865 / 07979 548 223


We hope you find your Coaching sessions a highly productive experience and enjoyable.